

Federal Permitting Improvement Steering Council

Council Chair: Alexander Herrgott

Department/Agency	Permitting Council Member	Chief Environmental Review and Permitting Officer (CERPO)
Advisory Council on Historic Preservation	Aimee Jorjani	Reid Nelson
Council on Environmental Quality	Mary Neumayr	Not Required
Department of Agriculture	Stephen Censky	Scott Vandegrift
Department of the Army	Ryan Fisher	Thomas Smith
		Stacey Brown
Department of Commerce	Earl Comstock	Sean Brebbia
Department of Defense	Peter Potochney	Maureen Sullivan
Department of Energy	Mark Menezes	Bruce Walker
Department of Homeland Security	Brandon Wales	Teresa Pohlman
		Brian L. Dunn (Acting) (U.S. Coast Guard)
Department of the Interior	Kate MacGregor	Jim Cason
		Michael Freeman (Deputy)
Department of Transportation	Steven G. Bradbury	Loren Smith
Environmental Protection Agency	Doug Benevento	Rob Tomiak
Federal Energy Regulatory Commission	Terry Turpin	Heather Campbell
Housing and Urban Development	John Bravacos	Danielle Schopp
Nuclear Regulatory Commission	Dan Dorman	John Tappert
Office of Management and Budget	Peter Warren	Not Required

Updated: January 24, 2020