

## Federal Permitting Improvement Steering Council

Council Chair: Karen Hanley (Acting Executive Director)

| Department/Agency                         | Permitting Council Member | Chief Environmental Review and Permitting Officer (CERPO)   |
|---|---------------------------|---|
| Advisory Council on Historic Preservation | Aimee Jorjani             | Reid Nelson   |
| Council on Environmental Quality          | Update Forthcoming        | Kevin Bowman  |
| Department of Agriculture                 | Update Forthcoming        | Scott Vandegrift  |
| Department of the Army                    | Update Forthcoming        | Thomas Smith Eric Bush (Acting)                             |
| Department of Commerce                    | Update Forthcoming        | Sam Rauch (Acting)  |
| Department of Defense                     | Paul Cramer               | Richard Kidd IV   |
| Department of Energy                      | Mark Menezes              | Charles Kosak   |
| Department of Homeland Security           | Update Forthcoming        | Teresa Pohlman<br>Brian L. Dunn (Acting) (U.S. Coast Guard) |
| Department of the Interior                | Update Forthcoming        | Steve Tryon (Acting)  |
| Department of Transportation              | Update Forthcoming        | Colleen E. Vaughn (Acting)                                  |
| Environmental Protection Agency           | Update Forthcoming        | Rob Tomiak  |
| Federal Energy Regulatory Commission      | Terry Turpin              | Heather Campbell  |
| Housing and Urban Development             | Update Forthcoming        | Elizabeth Zepeda (Acting)                                   |
| Nuclear Regulatory Commission             | Dan Dorman                | John Tappert  |
| Office of Management and Budget           | Update Forthcoming        | Not Required  |

Updated: January 19, 2021